Cart

MULTIPLY

MULTIPLY

THE POWER

the engine of your ideas

Aware of the market demand and reality, the company offers their clients a wide range of services to specifically meet their specific needs. In addition to offering turn-key solutions that are specifically designed for your needs and requirements, the company specializes in the completion of large-scale electrical facilities for the residential, commercial, institutional and industrial domains.

ELECTRICAL POWER INSTALLATION

AUTOMATION AND INSTRUMENTATION

ELECTRICAL HEATING INSTALLATION, SERVICES AND UTILITY

OVERHEAD AND UNDERGROUND ELECTRICAL NETWORK INSTALLATION

INSTALLATION OF FIRE ALARM AND INTRUSION SYSTEMS

SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF GENERATOR SETS

BOOM LIFT SERVICE

ENERGY NEEDS CALCULATION

ELECTRICAL CONTROL INSTALLATION

DESIGN SERVICE – CONSTRUCTION (TURN-KEY

ESTIMATE

Contact Us

JEAN-FRANÇOIS FRIGON VICE-PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Jean-François has 10 years’ experience as an electrician and project manager, in addition to being a graduate in industrial electronics technology, specialization in electrodynamics, instrumentation and automation from Cégep de Chicoutimi.

1%

MÉLANIE FRIGON PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATES

Mélanie has 10 years’ experience in estimates and project management. She graduated from the University of Quebec in Chicoutimi in 2005

1%

FRIGON ÉLECTRIQUE

IS A FAMILY COMPANY OFFERING PROFESSIONAL AND COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES RELATED TO DESIGN AND ELECTRIC INSTALLATION… AT THE HEART OF THE MOVEMENT

Frigon Électrique is proud to unite a team of senior specialists who are present to accompany you along the way in your electrical projects. Engineers, technicians, estimators, project managers, electricians; All of our experts are available for you, when you need them, for advice and guidance.

Frigon Électrique carries out mandates in the electrical sector across Quebec, Ontario and the Maritimes. They work in synergy with various players for the successful completion of your construction and renovation projects as a trusted partner.

The company relies on the dependability and excellence of their work to achieve the highest quality standards in the industry with many years of proven experience.

header-banner

MULTIPLIEZ

MULTIPLIEZ

LA PUISSANCE

le moteur de vos idées

Consciente des réalités du marché, l’entreprise met à la disposition de ses clients une gamme de services complètement pensée pour répondre à leurs besoins spécifiques. En plus d'offrir des solutions clé en main répondant parfaitement à vos besoins et exigences, l'entreprise se spécialise dans la réalisation d'installations électriques d'envergure pour les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, institutionnel et industriel.

Installation électrique de puissance

Automatisation et instrumentation

Installation électrique de chauffage, services et utilité

Installation de réseau électrique aérien et souterrain

Installation de systèmes d’alarme incendie et intrusion

fourniture et installation de groupe électrogène

Service de nacelle aérienne

Calcul de besoins énergétiques

Installation électrique de contrôle

Service de conception – construction (clé en main)

Estimation

Contactez-nous

JEAN-FRANÇOIS FRIGON VICE-PRÉSIDENT, DIRECTEUR DES OPÉRATIONS

Diplômé en technologie de l’électronique industrielle, spécialisation électrodynamique et instrumentation et automatisation, du Cégep de Chicoutimi, Jean-François cumule 10 années d’expériences en tant qu’électricien et gestionnaire de projets.

1%

MÉLANIE FRIGON PRÉSIDENTE, DIRECTRICE DES ESTIMATIONS

Diplômée de l’Université du Québec à Chicoutimi en 2005, Mélanie cumule plus de 10 années d’expériences en estimation et gestion de projets.

FRIGON ÉLECTRIQUE

EST UNE ENTREPRISE FAMILIALE OFFRANT DES SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS ET COMPLETS LIÉS À LA CONCEPTION ET À L’INSTALLATION ÉLECTRIQUE… AU COEUR DU MOUVEMENT

Frigon électrique est fière de réunir une équipe de spécialistes chevronnés qui sauront vous accompagner dans vos travaux électriques. Ingénieurs, techniciens, estimateurs, gestionnaires de projets, électriciens; Tous nos expert demeurent en tout temps disponibles pour vous conseiller et vous guider.

Frigon électrique réalise des mandats dans le secteur de l’électricité au Québec, en Ontario et dans les provinces maritimes. Partenaire de confiance pou vos constructions et rénovations, elle travaille en synergie avec les différents acteurs impliqués à la réussite de vos projets.

Forte de ses nombreusses années d’expérience, l’entreprise mise sur la fiabilité et l’excellence de son travail pour atteindre les plus hauts standards de qualité de l’insdustrie.